Organizing commitee

International Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Ir. Arnold W. Heemink (Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics, Netherland)
Prof. Basuki Widodo (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Said Munzir, M.EngSc (Syiah Kuala University, Indonesia)
Subchan, PhD (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Imam Mukhlash (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Erna Apriliani (ITS - Indonesia)
Prof. M. Isa Irawan (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Subiono (ITS - Indonesia)
DR. Mahmud Yunus, M.Si (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Darmaji, S.Si, MT (ITS - Indonesia)
Dr. Budi Setiyono, S.Si, MT (ITS - Indonesia)


Local Organizing Committee

Soleha, S.Si, M.Si (ITS - Indonesia)
Dian Winda Setyawati, S.Si, M.Si (ITS - Indonesia)
Drs. Lukman Hanafi, M.Sc (ITS - Indonesia)
Drs. Daryono Budi Utomo, MSi (ITS - Indonesia)


Chairman: Subchan, PhD
Co-chairman: Dr. Imam Mukhlash

Important Dates

  • Oct 11

    Deadline of full paper submission

    Oct 18

    Deadline of decision by scientific committee

    Oct 26

    Deadline of camera ready paper submision